Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Michigan PTA 99th Annual Convention
7/14/2017 » 7/15/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
Michigan PTA 99th Annual Convention

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
2017 Reflections Celebration
5/20/2017
Location: Southfield, Michigan   
2017 Reflections Celebration

Saturday, August 6, 2016

 
2016 Summer Leadership Academy
8/6/2016
Location: Southfield, Michigan   
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
Office Closed
5/30/2016
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
President's Phone Call
5/12/2016
 

Saturday, May 7, 2016

 
Michigan PTA 2016 Reflections Celebration
5/7/2016
Location: Livonia, Michigan    Time: 12:30 PM
Michigan PTA 2016 Reflections Celebration

Saturday, April 16, 2016

 
Michigan PTA 98th Annual Convention Exhibit Hall
4/16/2016
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
Michigan PTA 98th Annual Convention Exhibit Hall

Thursday, April 7, 2016

 
President'a Phone Call
4/7/2016
 

Friday, March 25, 2016

 
Office Closed
3/25/2016
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
President's Phone Call
3/10/2016
 

Saturday, March 5, 2016

 
Reflections Pick-Up
3/5/2016
 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
President's Phone Call
2/11/2016
 

Saturday, January 16, 2016

 
Reflections Drop-Off
1/16/2016
Location: Ann Arbor, MI   
Reflections Drop-Off

Thursday, January 14, 2016

 
President's Phone Call
1/14/2016
 

Thursday, December 31, 2015

 
Office Closed
12/31/2015 » 1/1/2016
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal