Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
100th Summer Convention
7/13/2018 » 7/14/2018
Location: Frankenmuth, Michigan   
100th Summer Convention

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
MemberHub Monday Training
6/18/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Michigan PTA Office Closed
5/9/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
Michigan PTA Centennial Luncheon
4/21/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
Michigan PTA Centennial Luncheon

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Michigan PTA Advocacy Day
3/22/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Michigan PTA President's Webinar Online or In Person At Southfield Library
11/4/2017
Location: Southfield, Michigan    Time: 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Facebook Live Virtual Advocacy Day
10/17/2017
Time: 10:00 am
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
Presidents' Webinar
9/9/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Michigan PTA 99th Annual Convention
7/14/2017 » 7/15/2017
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
Michigan PTA 99th Annual Convention

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
2017 Reflections Celebration
5/20/2017
Location: Southfield, Michigan   
2017 Reflections Celebration

Saturday, August 6, 2016

 
2016 Summer Leadership Academy
8/6/2016
Location: Southfield, Michigan   
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
Office Closed
5/30/2016
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
President's Phone Call
5/12/2016
 

Saturday, May 7, 2016

 
Michigan PTA 2016 Reflections Celebration
5/7/2016
Location: Livonia, Michigan    Time: 12:30 PM
Michigan PTA 2016 Reflections Celebration
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal